Club Information


Annual Report

2019/ 2020 Annual Report

Annual General Meeting (AGM)

Minutes of our most recent AGM or Special General Meeting are found below:
2020 Annual General Meeting – Minutes

Constitution and By-Laws

The Constitution and By-Laws for our Club:

Constitution – July 2017
Cooks Hill LS & SC By-Laws 1.7.12

Organisational Structure

2020-21 Board of Directors Structure
Organisational Structure

Cooks Hill Surf Lifesaving Board of Directors for 2020-2021

 President and Chairperson of the Board – Richard Hermens
Director of Administration – Adrian Miles
Director of Finance – Kate Dash
Director of Lifesaving – Graeme Lee
Director of Facilities & Infrastructure – Jenny Francis
Director of Junior Activities – Jacqui Clancy
Director of Education – Ros Sklavos
Director of Surf Sports – Andrew Pettit
Director of Member Services – Shaleigh Lennox


Access and Key Policy and Required Forms

Cooks Hill LS & SC Access and Key Policy

Cooks Hill LS & SC Change Room Access Application Form

Cooks Hill LS & SC Receipt of Fob/ Key Collection Form

To view the Access Fob Fee’s, please click here.


Work with Us

Cooks Hill LS & SC offers a number of volunteering options for those looking to gain experience and make a contribution.

The cornerstone of any successful non-for-profit organisation is its people. Our Members are the heart of who we are and it is through the support of our volunteers, members and supporters that allows our Club as an organisation to continually move forward.

We pride ourselves on providing a safe, inclusive and supportive workplace and offer a diverse range of rewarding roles. If you are interested in becoming actively involved, please contact the Club Secretary, Adrian Miles at

We encourage all Surf Club members to get involved. Some rolls there is a prerequisite which we are more than happy to help you with the process and many other role require now particular skills – just a positive attitude and a willingness to help out!

Notice of Election of Officers

Cooks Hill LS & SC is calling for nominations for the following Board of Director positions for a two year term commencing May 2021 and ending May 2023.

• Director of Administration
• Director of Lifesaving
• Director of Surf Sports
• Director of Member Services
• Director of Junior Activities

Nominations are also open for:
• President and Chairperson of the Board

All the above roles are for a two year term, with the exception of the President and Chairperson of the Board being for a one-year term which will be up for re-election in May 2022.

Please click on the below links to read further information and for the nomination form.

Cooks Hill LS & SC – 2021 Notice of Election of Officers

Cooks Hill LS & SC – Nominations Open for Executive Board Positions and Nomination Form

Other exciting opportunities available within the Surf Club are:

Sponsorship and Grants Committee Member

Nippers BBQ and Set up/ Pack down Coordinator

Water Safety Coordinator