Loading images...

Club Information

All Enquiries


Postal Address

Honorary Secretary
PO Box 3262
Merewether, NSW 2291

Surf Club Enquiries – 0424 027 720

Function & Venue Hire Enquiries – 0499 047 483


Annual Report

CHSLSC Annual Report – 2016-17


Annual General Meeting

Minutes of our most recent AGM or Special General Meeting can be found below:

AGM Minutes 2017

SGM 10th May 2017


Constitution and By-Laws

The Constitution and By-Laws for our club:

Constitution July 2017
Cooks Hill SLSC By-Laws 1.7.12
Board Org Structure
Organisational Structure


Calendar of Events

To find out what is happening at the club Click Here



Cooks Hill Surf Lifesaving Club Board – 2017-2018


President and Chairman of the Board
Richard Hermens
Director of Administration
Adrian Miles
Director of Finance
Trudy Smith
Director of Lifesaving
Mark Doherty
Director of Facilities & Infrastructure
Angus McConnel
Director of Junior Activities
Drew Miller
Director of Education
Ros Sklavos
Director of Surf Sports
Monique Williams
Director of Member Services
John Mayo